our team

Maine is an assurance and advisory practice servicing clients in both public and private sector.

meet our team

managers, accountants & trainee accountants

directors

Thapelo Mocwaledi CA(SA)

Director

Expertise

Thapelo has over 10 years experience in the public and private sector audit and accounting services. He completed his articles with PriceWaterHouseCoopers Inc. (PWC), and thereafter joined the Auditor General and Manguang Metropolitan Municipality respectively, where he was responsible for managing their audits. Thapelo is a specialist in the improvement of audit reports, and one of his more notable achievements was when he formed an integral part of the Mangaung Metropolitan Municipality’s team that improved and maintained the audit opinion from a disclaimer to unqualified audit opinion.

Qualifications

CA(SA) – SAICA
Registered Auditor – IRBA
B. Comm Hons
B. Comm Accounting

Terrance Mathe CA(SA)

Director

Expertise

Terrance has over 10 years experience in the public and private sector audit and accounting services. Prior to establishing Maine, Terrance was the Associate Director at PriceWaterhouseCoopers Inc. (PWC), where he specialised in assurance work in both the public and private sector. He performed audit and advisory work for the following North West Provincial Departments: Health, Treasury, and Social Development; and the following municipalities: Madibeng Local Municipality, Mafikeng Local Municipality and Naledi Local Municipality. Terrance has a passion for people development and is a registered assessor with the South African Institute of Chartered Accountants (SAICA).

Qualifications

CA(SA) – SAICA
Registered Auditor – IRBA
B. Comm Hons
B. Comm Accounting

managers

Realeboga
Gura

Office Manager

Mushai
Mulaudzi

Assistant Manager

Thabo
Mohapi

Senior Manager

Tatenda
Tambo

Manager

Lichelle
Moyo

Manager

Puleng
Taka

Assistant Manager

consultants

Phemelo Modise - Senior Consultant

phemelo@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Reginald Mathe - Senior Consultant

reginald@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Aletta Thibedi - Senior Consultant

aletta@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Karabo Modise - Senior Consultant

karabo@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Thapelo Mosimane - Senior Consultant

thapelom@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Cheyonne Rahoo - Senior Consultant

cheyonne@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Motsilisi Mofokeng - Senior Consultant

motsilisi@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Mantwa Tau - Consultant

mantwa@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Thabiso Matseke - Consultant

thabiso@maine-acc.co.za | BCom. Accounting

accountants & auditors

Portia Molaba - Auditor

lebohang@maine-acc.co.za | Diploma-Internal Audit

Mohapi Mosala - Accountant

mohapi@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Phemelo Matebane - Accountant

phemelo@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

trainee accountants

Karabelo Seate - Trainee Accountant

karabelo@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Mpho Mosoeu - Trainee Accountant

mpho@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Lorato Gaseikanelwe - Trainee Accountant

lorato@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Simphiwe Hendricks - Trainee Accountant

simphiwe@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Rebecca Mathuthu - Trainee Accountant

becky@maine-acc.co.za | BCom. Accounting

Mbongeni Ndlovu - Trainee Accountant

mbongeni@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Lethabo Mmakou - Trainee Accountant

lethabo@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Dimpho Magome - Trainee Accountant

dimpho@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Rathogwa Muthogwa - Trainee Accountant

rathogwa@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Arnold Mukanganwa - Trainee Accountant

arnold@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Thapelo Maikhi - Trainee Accountant

maikhi@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Lerato Masooa - Trainee Accountant

lerato@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Mbalenhle Sibeko - Trainee Accountant

mbalenhle@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Lesego Tshikare - Trainee Accountant

lesego@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Screamer Tshabalala - Trainee Accountant

screamer@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Matome Itsuene - Trainee Accountant

matome@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Fana Marobe - Trainee Accountant

fana@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Palesa Mthimkhulu - Trainee Accountant

palesa@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Otsile Khabeng - Trainee Accountant

otsile@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Nkateko Maluleke - Trainee Accountant

nkateko@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Andile Mampa - Trainee Accountant

andile@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Thapelo Molekoa - Trainee Accountant

thapelomk@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Phenyo Rebookgama - Trainee Accountant

phenyo@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Karabelo Mmokwa - Trainee Accountant

karabelom@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

Reorapetse Moleme - Trainee Accountant

reorapetse@maine-acc.co.za | Bcom Accounting

support staff

Jamie-Lee Christie - Support Staff

jamie-lee@maine-acc.co.za | Support Staff – Mafikeng

Mandy Louw - Support Staff

mandy@maine-acc.co.za | Support Staff – Bloemfontein

Lorilee Herbenkerzen - Support Staff

lee@maine-acc.co.za | Support Staff – Kimberely

Nomzamo Dube - Support Staff

nomzamo@maine-acc.co.za | Support Staff – Cape Town

Give us a call. Come for a visit.

We are always ready to meet with you.